Nursing Station at The Neighbors Nursing Home in Wisconsin

Meet The Friendly Staff At The Neighbors of Dunn County

Below you will find contact information for our staff’s administrators, mentors, dietitians, coordinators, nursing directors, and more.

Staff

Anthony Manzella, NHA

Community Mentor/Administrator

E-mail: amanzella@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4564

Staff

Paula McClelland, RN, BSN

Clinical Mentor

E-mail: pmcclelland@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4574

Staff

Tracy Fischer, CSW

Social Services Mentor & Admissions Coordinator

E-mail: tfischer@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4572

Staff

Marcia Below, CDM, CFPP

Culinary Mentor

E-mail: mbelow@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4562 

Staff

Carrie McKnight

Dietitian

E-mail: cmcknight@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4565 

Staff

Sally Rocque

Life Enhancement Mentor & Volunteer Coordinator

E-mail: srocque@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4589 

Staff

Leah Simington

Business Office Manager

E-mail: lsiminington@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4586

Staff

David Taylor

Plant Operations Director

E-mail: dtaylor@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4570

Staff

Susan Mrdutt

Health Information Manager

E-mail: smrdutt@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4563

Staff

Chris Anderson

Administrative Assistant / Personnel Specialist

E-mail: cranderson@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4567

Human Resources Fax: 715-220-4563

Staff

Cathy Wheeler, RN

Director of Nursing / Assistant Clinical Mentor – East Neighborhood

E-mail: cwheeler@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4628

Staff

Molly Stewart, RN

Director of Nursing / Assistant Clinical Mentor – Central

E-mail: mstewart@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4573

Staff

Katja Weix, RN

Director of Nursing / Assistant Clinical Mentor – West Neighborhood

E-mail: kweix@co.dunn.wi.us

Phone: 715-231-4610

Neighbors Heidi

Heidi Schultz

Receptionist 

Phone: 715-232-2661